I’ve been throwing some ideas around lately, trying to think of things to write on the web-site. And I feel like I’ve got some decent ideas, mostly TV-related. The first is reviews of all the shows I regularly watch; How I Met Your Mother, Veronica Mars, Friday Night Lights, Beauty and the Geek, Lost, The Office, Scrubs, and various Adult Swim and Comedy Central programs. I’ve also been feeling the urge to place myself in the world of Friday Night Lights and write a personal blog each week as if I were a character existing in its world. After that there isn’t much, except a few ideas for narratives extended over the span of a few posts; most prominently, one relating to my late night adventures with a traveling freak show. Glenn is looking for some ideas also but seems to be having a harder time than myself, so give him a while to think.

–TWP

