tourny.jpg

As I write this entry I am sitting down at the laptop and watching Kansas take on Kentucky. Yes, games are still going on at this moment but I feel no need to wait until the end of the day. Why? Because I suck. If you look at the post below this one you can clearly see that I am in last place in the bloggers challenge. That will not change, in fact the margin between myself and the second place blogger will only increase. It has been one of the worst years ever for me. I did not correctly predict a single 8/9 or 7/10 match up. Maybe I do still have a chance, highly unlikely, but still possible. I currently do have all my final four teams in the running. Unfortunately I have lost 2 Elite Eight teams, 25%, 1/4, or in basic English, too many. I hope everyone did better than me this weekend because if you did not it’s embarrassing. As am I.

