sinbad.jpg

After logging on to imdb.com earlier today I noticed that Sinbad was in fact alive. Unaware to the fact that he may have been dead I knew I must continue reading. After finishing the paragraph which informed me that some badass Wikipedia junkie had wrongly spread word that David Adkins, a.k.a Sinbad, had died I found myself glad that we could still enjoy his presence. If it wasn’t for him ‘Jingle All the Way’ would have failed miserably. Who would have played the part of Mr. Wheat in ‘Goodburger’ with the moving emotion that Sinbad did? Nobody I contest, nobody. Let’s not forget about this man’s stellar stand up comedy. Let’s just be happy that on March 19, 2007 that Sinbad is alive and well.

“If you’re not happy before you’re successful, you’re going to be miserable when you do become successful because all your problems just get magnified.”

-Sinbad

