Regarding tonight’s supposed airing of the new Aqua Teen Hunger Force movie, I said yesterday:

By the way, if you are planning on watching the Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film For Theaters tomorrow night at 10 pm on [as] like they’ve been advertising all week, don’t forget that it will still be April Fools’ Day at that time, so don’t get your hopes too high.

Well, I sure was surprised when I tuned in at 10 and the movie started playing. Actually, I was less surprised than I was overwhelmed with joy. I was thoroughly enjoying it, but about 5 minutes in, the film shrunk down to an incredibly small box in the lower left hand corner and they began airing Futurama. Of course, the ATHF movie continued to play, just incredibly small and without sound. Here’s what it looked like:

So, you got me again, [as]. Even though I wasn’t expecting to see the movie tonight, those few minutes you gave in the beginning were such a delicious little taste that it got my hopes up. Thanks a lot.

