I figured I’d put the song up on this blog in the rare case you couldn’t find the song (even though it’s all over Youtube). I like the song a lot, it’s great to finally hear a new recording by Bruce and the E Street Band. It sounds like he’s mumbling the words, but he does that sometimes. I’d like to think of myself as the resident Springsteen expert, and he is my favorite artist of all time, so I’ll be seeing a few of the shows along this tour which I will be writing about. Anyway… enjoy.

Here is the track listing for album due out October 2nd.

Magic’ Song Titles:

1. Radio Nowhere
2. You’ll Be Comin’ Down
3. Livin’ in the Future
4. Your Own Worst Enemy
5. Gypsy Biker
6. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
7. I’ll Work for Your Love
8. Magic
9. Last to Die
10. Long Walk Home
11. Devil’s Arcade