OMG EXCLUSIVE HANNAH MONTANA MYSPACE VID LEAKED U GOT 2 SEE DIS


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
No it’s not, it’s an upside-down Rick Roll.

It’s strange, how a man can grow to hate his own proud creation.  Like a father, I had tears in my eyes when I first gazed upon my beautiful new post.  But as the days and weeks turned into months, and the traffic continued flowing in, it became too much. “My own post has become more famous than me!” I would scream, as I sat drunken and sad, alone in my mansion, shooting at my possessions.

Then the comments began pouring in.  It was like our site, our respectable little corner of the ‘Net, had become a breeding ground for angry misfits (with Mattie being the exception). “Miley is a whore,” they would yell at us.  Others would say that they’d gladly give their lives for just a moment spent with her. They warred with each other, and often asked for physical confrontation.  On a few occasions, I believe people even threatened me!  I wasn’t scared, because I’ve seen the damage an angry 9-year-old girl can do with her fists and it’s minimal. But I didn’t like that people were coming onto our site and thinking that this is what we were all about. On top of all that, it seemed like half the commenters honestly thought that they were writing to her personally.  Miley doesn’t run this website, kids. She’ll never see your messages.

So when April Fool’s Day rolled around, I deleted the content of the post.  It was a mostly pointless post, anyway. But you all came here because of a bizarre mix-up with Google pointing to us even though we weren’t hosting the image. Yes, he was a fat Hawaiian. Many of you expressed your shock at his weight. I can only hope that he didn’t see those comments and get his feelings hurt.

So, the future of this post in unclear.  I’m keeping it up right now because many of your comments are so absurd that I’m going to someday write about them, but the content is gone, because I’m sick of the flame wars.  Instead, I hope you all scroll back up and listen to the smooth sounds of Rick Astley as he promises you…

Never gonna give you up,
Never gonna let you down,
Never gonna run around and desert you.
Never gonna make you cry,
Never gonna say goodbye,
Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you.

