caricature

 Well it’s Valentines Day again and instead of writing the common article that one would find today all over the place, (I’m talking about the ones that either claim that today is the best day ever, or just a holiday created by greeting card companies) I decided just to write a simple post that goes out to my girlfriend Mary. I love her with all my heart and can’t wait to see her later on tonight. I haven’t had a girlfriend to share Valentines Day with since my Junior year of highschool, and I can’t imagine sharing today with anyone other than Mary. I hope everyone out there has a great day one way or the other! 

I also hope that Jeff of 41 Miles doesn’t get in trouble with his girlfriend Claire if she reads this post and asks why her boyfriend isn’t as charming as I am on this romantic day. (actually that would be kind of funny) 

