Hey everyone, Peter Duffy here.  I just wanted to let all of you know that I am leaving the blog.  This isn’t an end for me, more like a beginning.  Me and fellow 41miles writer Don have branched out to take our own turn at running a blog.  This is no reflection of 41miles at all, Tom does a great job with this and he really cares about it a lot.  I just felt like I wanted to have something of my own and see what I could do.  41miles has a great base of readers that I hope someday me and Don could achieve, maybe even borrow of a few from here.  I would like my blog and this one maintain a good relationship, to be partner blogs in a way.  If you want to check it out here is the link: crescentfactory.wordpress.com.  This is a goodbye to this blog but a good morning to the rest of my blogging life.  It has been fun here.

